Year 8 Great Balloon Debate Results

Hi everyonehot-air-balloon-8

I would like to congratulate my Year 8X History class on their partiticipation in the successful Great Balloon Debate.

They battled it out but unfortunately there could only be one winner…

Overall Winner – Hannah Gibson (Princess Diana)

Runners up – Ruth Ferris (Rosa Parkes), Joel Ewart (Martin Lurther King Jr), Aaron Whyte (George Best) and Alice Herron (Queen Elizabeth I).

Prizes have been given out to very happy Year 8 pupils!


Leave a comment

Filed under KS3 History, Year 10, Year 8, Year 9

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s